Gift shop

Star Registry Canada

4.92/5.00 - 343 reviews
98% - 5 stars
1% - 4 stars
1% - 3 stars
0% - 2 stars
0% - 1 stars
1 weeks ago

"I have always been very pleased"

I have always been very pleased with my orders from beginning to end. Rarely have to wait that long either - comes quickly in the post. Thank you.

1 weeks ago

"Another two stars"

Another two stars and as always their staff are amazing. My daughters sobbed, its amazing how naming a star can mean so much to someone, thank you again

1 weeks ago

"Very quick and efficient service"

Very quick and efficient service from Dean. My favourite rugby team now has a star named after them! Would recommend the service.

1 weeks ago

"Made a mistake"

Excellent service, I made a mistake with the ordering and sent a follow-up. The support was extremely helpful and rectified all my mistakes. I was kept informed using their live order tracker and it arrived on time.

1 weeks ago

"We now have so many stars"

We now have so many stars between us in our family and we love them each and every one of them. They all have different meanings and reasons for naming them but even then we love them and will get more in the future

1 weeks ago

"Professional"

What a fantastic , wonderful personal , and a professional service

1 weeks ago

"Amazing service"

Amazing service. Delivery was very speedy and an amazing anniversary present for my sister and new husband! Thanks

1 weeks ago

"Excellent service - fast and wonderfully presented"

Excellent service - fast and wonderfully presented

2 weeks ago

"Arrived later than itsaid"

The website says it would take 1-3 days and actually took 4 days to arrive but is not what it said on the website but the gift itself is superb no complaints there

2 weeks ago

"It really is worth every penny paid"

It really is worth every penny paid , you get everything you need in helping you find your star in the pack

Star Registry Canada

Name a visible star in Canada

Business location
Canada

Website
star-registry-canada.org

Email
[email protected]

About Entire Rating

Entire Rating captures reviews from visitors who have made a verified purchase, and allows for merchants to respond to these reviews. We want you to see the entire picture of how a company reviews and listens so its customers. But, because reviews alone don't provide the full picture, we take real-time information about purchases and work with merchants to ensure all purchases are fairly reflected in their profile with Entire Rating

Sign In